September 9

Planning 10 Deadlines

Friday, May 25

  • YPI final presentations completely done and ready to present

 

Wednesday, May 23

  • House Hunters assignment
  • Freedom 18 project (prep sheet and budget)

 

Monday, May 14

  • QUIZ: Income & Expenses

 

Friday, May 4

  • QUIZ: Needs vs. wants
  • This week’s financial assignments (printing in the lab)

 

Monday, April 16

  • Career Path projects -> ready to be uploaded and presented

 

Thursday, March 15

  • Careers & Conversations reflection

 

Monday, March 12

  • Job Seek and Keep project

 

Wednesday, March 7

  • QUIZ: application forms

 

Tuesday, March 6

  • Employability Skills worksheet

 

Monday, March 5

  • Employment biography interview
  • One Week Job reflection

 

Thursday, March 1

  • Word doc saved with:
    • Description of entry-level job you would apply for (and are qualified for)
    • Their application form
  • Emailed Tim Hortons practice application

 

Wednesday, Feb 28

  • All myBlueprint surveys

 

Tuesday, Feb 27

  • Grad Requirements blog post

 

Friday, Feb 23

  • WorkSafe blog post

 

Tuesday, Feb 20

  • Digital Autobiography

 

Tuesday, Feb 6

  • QUIZ: WOOT/SMART goals

 

Monday, Feb 5

  • YES answer from me on your email confirmation (must show parent/guardian my edublog and course outline first)
  • From Dreams to Goals assignment

 

Friday, Feb 2

  • One Goal assignment

 

Thursday, Feb 1

  • Set up One Drive folders